Tips for deleting crew members

Instead of deleting crew members, you can turn them inactive. This way, they stay in your database, but they can't be planned on functions anymore.

If you permanently delete a crew member, it could cause issues with the planning for upcoming projects.

-

Turn crew member inactive

  1. Edit a crew member.
  2. In the Data tab, choose No in the field Active.
  3. Save your changes.

Permanently delete crew member

  1. Go to the Crew members module.
  2. Select Select.png the crew member you want to delete.
  3. Click the More actions button More.PNG, and choose Delete.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.