How do I delete a power user?

  1. Go to the group Crew members module, and double-click on a crew member with a power user role.
  2. Navigate to Login information > User role, select a non-power user role, and save your changes
  3. Go to the settings Configuration module > Account > Licenses, and choose Upgrade.
  4. Input the desired amount of additional power users.
  5. Continue the process until your license details have successfully been changed.

Note: If you don't complete all of the above steps, you will still be charged for the current amount of power users covered by your license.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.