I don’t have a global profile - what happens if I create one?

If you create a global profile and connect it to your workspace, the previous username and password (for the crew member) will be overwritten and replaced by your global profile login information. This means that from now on you can only log in using the email address and password of your global profile.

Note: This change is irreversible.

Read this article to connect your global profile to your workspace

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful